Position:Home > News > Industry News
How to repair ffc flexible cable
Time:2019-07-10 Read: 2592

The repair personnel are replacing Ffc flexible flat cableWhen: pay attention to investigate the damage degree of the original ffc flexible cable. If the ffc flexible cable is broken, it must be replaced with a new ffc flexible cable. If only one or two wires are broken, you can directly connect the broken wires.
During the investigation, a magnifying glass with light should be selected. It would be better if there was a micro-display video device. When determining to replace the ffc flexible flat cable: you must buy a high-quality and the same type of ffc flexible flat cable. The purchase of the original ffc flexible flat cable with seat is of good quality and convenient. It does not require welding and processing. It can be installed directly. Purchase the original ffc flexible flat cable without seat, commonly known as optical ffc flexible flat cable. Although the quality is good, it needs to be welded. The welding of the assembled ffc flexible flat cable is more troublesome. It needs to be welded. The components on the original ffc flexible flat cable are moved to the new ffc flexible flat cable. Moreover, the welding is difficult and the requirements for repair technology are high. Need certain welding skills and experience. To have a high success rate.
The welding skills are as follows: generally, the air gun should be selected for the welding element field, and the temperature should be controlled at 260 degrees. The wind speed of the domestic 850 welding machine is unstable, and the temperature also changes. During the blowing welding, it is easy to blow bubbles, break wires or deform the seat on the ffc soft flat wire. The FFC flexible cable is damaged and scrapped. Therefore, the HL2305 strong wind gun made in Germany is generally selected, and the temperature is controlled at 260 degrees, with gentle wind. The welding element is fast and good. Many of the ffc soft flat cables purchased from the market have not been tinned yet. At this time, clean the ffc soft flat cable with plate washing water, and then tin it with 936 thermostatic soldering iron. At this time, pay attention to adjust the temperature of the soldering iron to the lowest, otherwise the high temperature of the tip of the soldering iron will burn the connected ffc soft flat cable. Of course, good tin oil should be used to assist in tinning. For the additional welding of the seat of the ffc flexible flat cable, even though it has been carefully welded, the seat of the ffc flexible flat cable cannot be completely welded. At this time, the soldering iron should be used for additional welding. The key is that the temperature of the soldering iron should be adjusted to the lowest. Select a sharp soldering iron head, add a good amount of soldering oil, and gently touch the welding part of the seat head. The time should be short, otherwise the seat head will be easily damaged and the seat head will be scrapped. Next, the welding of the seat head should be carried out on a horizontal table top, and the ffc flexible flat cable should be fixed/flattened on the table top with double-sided adhesive tape, which is also very important.
Contact us

Shenzhen WENJIAN Electronics Co., Ltd

Address: 4th floor, No. 6, Shangliao Puyuwei Road, Shajing Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province
Tel: 0755-82598337
Fax: 0755-27281825
e-mail:luowenhong@wenjiancn.com
Q Q:479626638
Luo Sheng 15007550148

Follow us

Manufacturer of on-board harness, new energy charging pile harness, terminal harness, vehicle OBD2 diagnostic cable, LVDS harness


Copyright: Shenzhen Robust Electronics Co., Ltd

你现在的位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 行业新闻
ffc软排线​如何维修
时间:2019-07-10 阅读: 543

修理人员在替换ffc软排线时:应留意调查原机ffc软排线的损坏程度,假如ffc软排线是折断的就必须替换新的ffc软排线。假如仅是断了一到两根线,就可以直接把断掉的线连好即可。
调查时,应选用带灯的放大镜,假如有微显视频设备就更好。确定要替换ffc软排线时:必须购买质量好且相同类型的ffc软排线。购买原厂带座的ffc软排线质量好且便利,不需求焊接加工,直接装上就可以了。购买原厂不带座的ffc软排线,俗称光ffc软排线。质量尽管好但需求焊接加工。购买组装的ffc软排线焊接就比较麻烦点,需求焊接加工,把本来ffc软排线上的元件搬到新的ffc软排线上,而且焊接难度大,修理手艺要求较高。需求必定的焊接技能和经历。才能有较高的成功率。
焊接技能是:一般焊接元件场要选用风枪,温度控制在260度,国产850焊台风速不稳定,温度也有变化,吹焊时,很容易把ffc软排线吹起泡.吹断线或是把ffc软排线上的座头吹变形。造成ffc软排线损坏而报废。所以,一般选用德国产HL2305劲风枪,温度控制在260度,柔和风。焊接元件快而好。市购回来的ffc软排线好多都还没有上锡的,这时就要用洗板水把ffc软排线清洁干净,再用936恒温烙铁上锡,这时必定要留意把烙铁温度调到最低,不然烙铁头尖部温度高的话就会把接上ffc软排线给烧坏。当然,上锡时,要用好的锡油辅佐。ffc软排线座头的加焊,即便现已很小心的的焊接了,但ffc软排线的座头还是不能完全的焊好,这时要用烙铁加焊。关键是:烙铁温度要调到最低,选用尖的烙铁头,加抹好的焊油,轻点座头焊接部位,时刻要短,不然就易损坏座头,造成座头报废。再来就是焊接座头要在水平的台面上进行,ffc软排线用双面胶固定/平展在台面上,这些也很重要。
联系我们

深圳市稳健电子有限公司

地址:广东省深圳市宝安区沙井街道上寮蒲鱼尾路6号四楼
电话:0755-82598337
传真:0755-27281825
e-mail:luowenhong@wenjiancn.com
Q Q:479626638
罗生 15007550148

扫一扫 更多精彩
车载线束,端子线束,汽车OBD诊断器线,LVDS线束生产厂家博物馆设计,互动多媒体展厅 内衣批发 地面互动
版权所有:深圳市稳健电子有限公司 粤ICP备17103095号